Web 2.0 is dead, so what’s next : web semantic


Last WE I spoke with one of my buddies. Fabian told me about the Samantic Web which is the future of the Web.
I remembered to have read this term somewhere, but it wasn’t related to a precise concept.
In summary, I can resume that one of the goal of this, is to make the Web understandable by machines ( or programs ?).

My concern is not to expose what is the semantic Web on this blog, (I’m not ready for that) but to introduce to my readers this important concept.

To help you to jump into the future of the web, let’s start with the wikipedia definition.

Link to wikipedia

About pierrekoerber
Hey, pour faire connaissance, laisse-moi un message... drop me a line.

Leave a Reply

